With a little more than two hours left until 2009 arrives, I just want to take this time to wish everyone a very Happy New Year!!!

2008 was full of ups and downs, good times, bad times and for me personally, some really ugly times. I have learned a lot this year and I have a lot of great memories too. I’ve made new friends, I saw Versailles in concert, finished another semester in school and grew from the ugly times in the year. Hopefully next year will be just as exciting and not as distressing as this year. Hopefully the world will get its act together and we can progress forward positively. Let’s all make the very most of 2009 and have lots of fun. Here’s hoping that this blog will continue to grow and that you will keep reading it. Have a very safe and happy New Year!

明けましておめでとう!

~ Cloudy Star

