Hey everyone!

I guess you have noticed that posts have been trickling in (if at all). It has gotten to be that time of year in school where mid-terms, papers and classwork suddenly (and randomly) piles up. Yep, swamped again! Updates will probably remain slow until the end of the semester. Regular updataes should resume the week of finals. Of course, I have a crapload of stuff to post during Thanksgiving break. Two con reports, seasonal TV watching (anime still isn’t dead yet), costume updates and even some music reviews! 0_0 Hopefully, all that will be posted the week after next. Until then, bare with me. Also… at some point I’m going to change the layout of this blog yet again. I really don’t like this layout, lol.

On a final note, there is a new link in the FANDOM section of my links. Empty Movement, the best Revolutionary Girl Utena website on the net. Check it out! Check it out! Check it out!

