Eeep.

Adjusting to home seems to have taken a little longer than expected, ne? “Daijoubu, Daijoubu” as Abel Nightroad once said, teehee. Anyway, things have been going in a direction I did not foresee. I’m procrastinating on getting everything ready for Anime Mid-Atlantic. There was a slight mishap with my new costumes but hopefully it will all work out. Other than that, I’ve been pretty lazy. Slothfulness is not good. ^o^

Well, now that I’ve broken my silence, perhaps I can get this thing back up to speed. So I’ll start with a little note about the Vampire Knight manga. I know many people have read the whole thing online already years and years ago, but this month’s portion in Shoujo Beat was amazing. There is a reason why I love this series so much (Kaname-sama) and the anime is up to arc featuring “that woman”…. I couldn’t stand her and she’s even more annoying in the anime!!! (Which is weird since the anime is doing a good job with sticking to the manga plot-line)

Last week’s episode of Junjou Romantica (Ep. 9) was kawaii. I was slightly jealous of Hiroki-chan because I have a kanji dictionary that big and I can’t use it as effectively (if at all ^^; ) as he can. I know I know…. weird… but it’s the truth. Koi! ❤

That’s all for now. I’m styling my new wigs for the convention hoping everything goes well for this new cosplay contest AMA is having. It’s like the Hall Costume Contest but it’s for those of us who can’t sew (FINALLY). As soon as I get a few pictures of me as Anthy again, I’ll post them here in the Fantasia of the Rose section.

Ja ne!

~ Anthy Himemiya

